April 2009 Projects

  1. A silver bead bracelet for my friend at work.
  2. Xs and Os bracelet in gold pearls and violet crystals. This is one of my favorite bracelets. I’ve made it in a few color waves. Everyone loves it. The only thing I don’t like is the embellishment on the top is done with a 2 needle weave. I really don’t like 2 needle anything. I think it’s a tension thing.
  3. Daisy variation bracelet in silver. This was my first one. I’ve made scads more since. This is an easy bracelet that is simple enough to wear every day. My friend in Texas sent me the link to this bracelet pattern. I should thank Ruby’s Beads now. 😀
  4. 3 more pairs of the hoop earrings with the crystal element rondelles.
  5. I have notes that I made a pink and white crystal ball. For the life of me, I can’t remember this one AT ALL. Old timers disease, I guess.
  6. Another Daisy variation bracelet. This time in pearl and gold.

Leave a Reply

