Urban Stripes- Black and White Version Finished!

This is my black and white version of the Urban Stripes bead crochet project by Judith Bertoglio-Giffin. It is so crisp and clean looking. I can’t believe the difference between this one and my golden version. I have mastered adding in thread and new sections. I got a little better with my invisible join. I’m still not perfect but it’s ok.

Thanks to all of the participants who joined in this adventure. I loved the sharing and camaraderie. Thank you again, Judith!

20110830-074441.jpg

20110830-074501.jpg

Leave a Reply

