Leather Wrap Bracelet

I’ve been making leather wrap bracelets for a couple of years now. I’ve seen them in stores and online for ridiculous prices. There are lots of great variations on these bracelets on Pinterest. My friend, Kathy Redmond, had pinned one to her board that she thought was exceptional. I told her I would make it for her. Today is her birthday. Maybe I will see her soon and gift them to her for the occasion. The metallic one is a double wrap and the turquoise one is a single wrap. They can be worn separately or together, as shown.

20120118-093459.jpg

One thought on “Leather Wrap Bracelet

Leave a Reply

